Meet the Staff

luke copy 2

Luke J. Mortensen — luke.mortensen@uga.edu — LinkedIn

  • Assistant Professor at the University of Georgia
  • Post-doctoral fellow MGH, Harvard Medical School 2011-2014
  • Ph.D. University of Rochester 2011
  • M.S. University of Rochester 2006
  • B.S. University of Toledo 2003

thumbnail_pers2

Kayvan Forouhesh Tehrani — kayvan.tehrani@uga.edu

  • Ph.D. University of Georgia 2015
  • M.S. University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK 2009
  • B.S. Azad University, Tehran, Iran 2006

EmilyPendleton_LI

Emily Pendleton — emily.pendleton25@uga.edu

  • Ph.D. student at the University of Georgia
  • M.S. Bowling Green State University
  • B.S. Bowling Green State University

Bobby_pic

Bobby Leitmann — bobby.leitmann@gmail.com

  • M.S. student at the University of Georgia
  • B.S. University of Georgia

image1

Donley Henson — dchenson@uga.edu

  • 4th Year Undergraduate student at the University of Georgia
  • Majoring in Mechanical Engineering
  • CURO Scholar

ana_pic

Ana Maslesa — ana.maslesa25@uga.edu

  • 3rd Year Undergraduate student at the University of Georgia
  • Majoring in Biology and Spanish with a Minor in Sociology
  • CURO Scholar

Prof Pic

Adir Mohaban — adir.mohaban25@uga.edu

  • 4th Year Undergraduate student at the University of Georgia
  • Majoring in Biology and Public Health
  • CURO Scholar

B4AAB280-E370-4B24-A688-5B0642E61B7A

Isaac “Zack” Steinmetz — isaac.steinmetz1@uga.edu

  • 4th Year Undergraduate student at the University of Georgia
  • Majoring in Biological Sciences

Unknown

Robby Ratajczak

  • Senior at Cedar Shoals High School
  • Intending to major in Mechanical Engineering (B.S.)
  • UGA Young Dawgs High School Internship

 




Previous Members

REU_Kelly_news-470x260-1501275550

Kelly Williams (2017)

  • 2nd Year Undergradute student at Brown University
  • Majoring in Biomedical Engineering
  • Participated in the National Science Foundation’s REU Program at UGA

thumbnail_image1

Lanier Lowry (2016)

  • Graduated from North Oconee High School
  • UGA Young Dawgs High School Internship

Unknown

Nathan Walter (???)

  • Graduated from the University of Georgia with a BS in Biology
  • Currently at the Medical College of Georgia’s AU/UGA Medical Partnership Class of 2021

 

Trey Powell (2015-2017)

  • 3rd Year Undergraduate student at the University of Georgia
  • Majoring in Biological Engineering

 

 

Advertisements